top of page
  • Writer's pictureClaret M.

Lana Del Rey´s album ¨Norman F*king Rockwell¨ released date and cover are out!

Lana Del Rey´s new album finally has an official release date which will be August 30th, her fans are extremely excited and expectant since they haven't seen a new album after Lust for Life 2017 although some singles of the album have already been released such as ¨Venice Bitch¨ and ¨Mariners Apartment¨.

Lana Del Rey also shared the pop art like cover featuring actor Duck Nicholson with her on a boat which was shot by photographer Chuck Grant who is actually Lana Del Rey´s sister.

The track list is also out, it consists of 14 songs and was co-produced by Jack Antonoff, Rick Nowels and Andrew Watt, this will be Lana Del Rey´s 6th studio album.

She has also announced a tour and some of its official dates for Europe and the U.S in 2019 and 2020, the tickets are available already and you can find them here.

The official album Weill be released via Polydor/Interscope Records, to hear one of her latest singles:

5 views0 comments


bottom of page